Contact Us

Help

News Desk

(717) 291-8622

news@LNPnews.com

General Inquiries

(717) 291-8811

 

Delivery Issues

(717) 291-8611

circdispatch@LNPnews.com

Sports Desk

(717) 291-8666

sports@LNPnews.com

Classifieds

(717) 291-8711

class@LNPnews.com

Weeklies

Lancaster Farming: (717) 733-6397

The Ephrata Review: (717) 733-3555 and (717) 733-6397

Lititz Record: (717) 626-2191


LNP | LancasterOnline

Tom Murse

Executive Editor

(717) 481-6021

tmurse@LNPnews.com

 

Stephanie Sadowski 

Managing Editor of Content

(717) 481-6023

ssadowski@LNPnews.com

 

Ted Sickler

Managing Editor of Presentation

(717) 291-8756

tsickler@LNPnews.com

 

Lori Goodlin

Content and Production Editor

(717) 481-6003

lgoodlin@LNPnews.com

 

Laura Thompson

Sports Editor

(717) 291-8699

lthompson@LNPnews.com

 

Abby Rhoad

Visual Editor

(717) 481-6116

arhoad@LNPnews.com

 

Suzanne Cassidy

Opinion Editor

(717) 291-8694

scassidy@LNPnews.com

 

Enelly Betancourt

La Voz Editor

(717) 481-8489

ebetancourt@lnpnews.com


 

Abreu, Diana

Page Designer 

(717) 481-6103

dabreu@LNPnews.com

 

Bert, Bill

Copy Editor/Page Designer

(717) 481-6010

bbert@LNPnews.com

 

Blackburn, Andy

Photographer

ablackburn@LNPnews.com

 

Buckwalter, Tim

Deputy Assistant Content Editor

(717) 291-8715

tbuckwalter@LNPnews.com

 

Bumsted, Brad

Caucus Bureau Chief

(717) 514-1032

bbumsted@caucuspa.com

 

Bywater, Pat

Money & Work Team Leader

pbywater@lnpnews.com

 

Cody, Dave

Copy Editor/Page Designer

(717) 481-6108

dcody@LNPnews.com

 

Emlet, Chris

Artist

(717) 291-8870

cemlet@LNPnews.com

 

Esbenshade, Claudia

Social Media Manager

(717) 291-2994

cesbenshade@LNPnews.com

  

Geli, Alex

Education Reporter

(717) 481-8496

ageli@LNPnews.com

 

Gonzalez, Junior

Staff Writer

(717) 481-6032

jgonzalez@LNPnews.com

 

Gross, Mike

Sports Reporter

(717) 291-8688

mgross@LNPnews.com

 

Grubic, Penny

Page Designer

(717) 481-6105

pgrubic@LNPnews.com

 

Harper, Doug

Copy Editor/Page Designer

(717) 481-6143

dharper@LNPnews.com

 

Hawkes, Jeff

Lancaster County Reporter

(717) 481-6141

jhawkes@LNPnews.com

 

Hightower, Wanika

Editorial Assistant

(717) 481-6122

whightower@LNPnews.com

 

Janci, Jenelle

Life & Culture Team Leader

(717) 291-8647

jjanci@LNPnews.com

 

Janesch, Sam

Harrisburg Bureau/Caucus Reporter

sjanesch@caucuspa.com

 

Kellar, Travis

Digital Team Leader

tkellar@lnpnews.com

 

King, Abby

(717) 291-8818

Breaking News Reporter

aking@lnpnews.com

 

Kensinger, Jed

Correspondent Coordinator

(717) 399-6500 

jkensinger@LNPnews.com

 

Lohr, Ty

Multimedia Journalist/Breaking News Reporter

(717) 481-6140

tlohr@lnpnews.com

 

Long, Michael

Copy Editor/Page Designer

(717) 291-8687

mlong@LNPnews.com

 

Loose, Jim

Copy Editor/Page Designer

(717) 481-6002

jloose@LNPnews.com

 

Marschka, Valerie

Editorial Assistant

(717) 399-6607

vmarschka@LNPnews.com

 

McKenna, Chris

A1 Editor

(717) 291-8615

cmckenna@lnpnews.com

 

Meko, Hurubie

Staff Writer

(717) 481-6107

hmeko@lnpnews.com

 

Mekeel, Tim

Business Reporter

(717) 481-6030

tmekeel@LNPnews.com

 

Miller, Mickayla

Site Producer

(717) 481-6146

mjmiller@lnpnews.com

 

Negley, Erin

Features Reporter

(717) 291-8690

enegley@LNPnews.com

 

Nephin, Dan

Staff Writer

Desk: 717-481-6186

Mobile: 717-344-1095

dnephin@lnpnews.com

 

Otto, Chris

Deputy Opinion Editor

717-481-6132

cotto@LNPnews.com

 

Patton, Elizabeth

Copy Editor/Page Designer

(717) 481-6005

epatton@LNPnews.com

 

Reinhart, Jeff 

Sports Reporter

(717) 291-8778

jreinhart@lnpnews.com

 

Rios, Alejandro

Assistant Content Editor for Breaking and General News

(717) 481-8487

arios@LNPnews.com

 

Shahan, Blaine

Lead Photographer

(717) 481-8486

bshahan@LNPnews.com

 

Umble, Chad

Economy/Innovation & Disruption Reporter

(717) 291-8718

cumble@LNPnews.com

 

Walk, John

Sports Reporter

(717) 291-8730

jwalk@LNPnews.com

 

Walker, Carter

Lancaster County government reporter

(717) 481-6013

cwalker@LNPnews.com

 

Wereschagin, Mike

Caucus Reporter

(412) 303-5101

mwereschagin@caucuspa.com

 

Wenger, Suzette

Photographer

(717) 291-8769

swenger@LNPnews.com

 

Wilson, Burt

Sports Reporter

(717) 291-8780

bwilson@LNPnews.com

 

Wright, Mary Ellen

Food Reporter

(717) 481-6131

mwright@LNPnews.com

 

Ephrata Review

Andy Fasnacht

Editor

(717) 721-4421

afasnacht.eph@LNPnews.com

 

Patrick Burns

News Editor

(717) 721-4455

pburns.eph@LNPnews.com

 

Chris Stahl

Advertising Director

(717) 291-8722

cstahl@LNPnews.com

 

Mariateresa Turner

Retail Advertising

(717) 721-4406

mturner@LNPnews.com

 

Classified Advertising

(717) 733-6397

classextra@LNPnews.com

 

Lititz Record

Andy Fasnacht

Editor

(717) 721-4421

afasnacht.eph@LNPnews.com

 

Patrick Burns

News Editor

(717) 721-4455

pburns.eph@LNPnews.com

 

Chris Stahl

Advertising Director

(717) 291-8722

cstahl@LNPnews.com

 

Classified Advertising

(717) 733-6397

classextra@LNPnews.com

 

Elizabethtown Advocate

 

Andy Fasnacht

Editor

(717) 721-4421

afasnacht.eph@LNPnews.com

 

Patrick Burns

News Editor

(717) 721-4455

pburns.eph@LNPnews.com

 

Kyle Morgan

Sports

(717) 481-7317

kmorgan@LNPnews.com